Watch some of the action sent in to us at NEFL TV clubs and a big shout out and thank you to some of the dedicated club members who send them in like Shane O Rourke from Carrick Rovers, Justin Flynn from Johnstown Fc, Keith Walsh from Kentstown Rovers and Yvonne Brady from the womens division. Keep send them in to us at NEFL TV.