NEFL League Formations 2020

North East Football League


A small number of Clubs/Teams gradings are provisional subject to meeting all necessary criteria for


Premier Division                                                  Division 1                                                     Division 2

  • Bay Fc                                                           Albion Rovers                                             Bailiebro Celtic
  • Bellurgan Utd                                              Ardee Celtic                                                Boyne Harps 2nds
  • Boyne Harps                                                Athboy Celtic                                              Glenmuir
  • Carrick Rovers                                             Chord Celtic                                                Johnstown
  • Duleek                                                           Donacarney Celtic                                      Kells Celtic
  • Muirhevna Mor                                           Enfield Celtic                                               Newtown Utd
  • Omp                                                               Kentstown Rovers                                      Oldcastle Utd
  • Parkvilla                                                        Kingscourt Harps                                       Torro Utd
  • Rock Celtic                                                    Redeemer Celtic                                         Trim Celtis 2nds
  • Trim Celtic                                                    Square Utd                                                   Virginia Fc


Division 3A                                                               Division 3B                                                              Division 4

  •         Bjd Celtic                                                       Abbey Celtic                                                              Castle Villa
  •         Bohermeen Celtic                                        Albion Rovers 2nds                                                  Electro Celtic
  •         Duleek 2nds                                                  Ardee Celtic 2nds                                                      Kells Celtic 2nds
  •         Fordrew Rovers                                            Carrick Rovers 2nds                                                 Johnstown 2nds
  •         Kentstown Rovers 2nds                              Chord Celtic 2nds                                                      Newtown Utd 2nds
  •          Kilmessan                                                     Donacarney Celtic 2nds                                            Park Celtic Summerhill
  •          Navan Town Cosmos                                  Drogheda Town                                                          Parkvilla 3rds
  •          Omp 2nds                                                      Glenmuir 2nds                                                           Robinstown 2nds
  •          Parkvilla 2nds                                               Lourdes Celtic                                                            Rossin Rovers
  •           Robinstown                                                  Millmount Celtic                                                        Slane Wanderers
  •            Torro 2nds                                                   Square Utd 2nds                                                        Virginia 2nds