[TS_VCSC_Posts_Ticker_Standalone ticker_type=”false” ticker_side=”right” ticker_header=”NEFL NEWS” ticker_background=”#122d84″ ticker_color=”#e21919″ ticker_speed=”4000″ ticker_controls=”false”]

Latest Fixtures/Results

16/12/2019 | 1:45 pm
read more

Provisional Fixture list (Subject to Change) 20th Aug- 24th Aug

NEFL Fixtures * Match schedule within listed groups are 90 min’s only. Seeded competitions – 1: Tully Bookmakers Cup; 2:

Watch Aaron Ryan save v Boyne Harps

Watch this top drawer save from Aaron Ryan in nets for Trim Celtic in their match v Boyne Harps tonight

Opening Goal From Johnstown v Enfield

Check out this cracker scored tonight in the Johnstown v Enfield game in the M.D.L  

Extended Match Highlights Kentstown Rovers v Omp Utd

Watch all the extended highlights from this 7 goal thriller between Kentstown Rovers and Omp Utd  

Extended match highlights Johnstown 2nds v Parkvilla 2nds

Extended match highlights from Saturdays match between Johnstown 2nds and Parkvilla 2nds

Extended Match Highlights Ardee Celtic v Muirhevnamor Fc

Watch all the extended match highlights from Friday nights game between Ardee Celtic and Muirhevnamor fc

Extended Match Highlights Rossin Rovers v Millmount Celtic

Extended match highlights from Thursdays clash between Rossin Rovers and Millmount Celtic.  

N.E.F.L Week One Women’s Results

Week 0ne results of the N.E.F.L Womens League   Week 1 Group A Torro Utd 0 – 9 Trim Celtic

1.Bay FC00000000
2.Bellurgan United00000000
3.Boyne Harps FC00000000
4.Carrick Rovers AFC00000000
5.Duleek AFC00000000
6.Muirhevna Mor FC00000000
7.OMP United00000000
8.Parkvilla FC00000000
9.Rock Celtic FC00000000
10.Trim Celtic Afc00000000
view all
1.Enfield Celtic FC179173937228
2.Kentstown Rovers FC187383437-324
3.Redeemer Celtic177283147-1623
4.Albion Rovers FC1752102553-2817
5.Kingscourt Harps AFC1851122848-2016
6.Ardee Celtic FC00000000
7.Athboy Celtic FC00000000
8.Chord Celtic00000000
9.Donacarney Celtic00000000
10.Square United00000000
view all
1.Bailieboro Celtic AFC00000000
2.Boyne Harps FC00000000
3.Glenmuir FC00000000
4.Johnstown FC00000000
5.Kells Celtic00000000
6.Newtown United00000000
7.Oldcastle United00000000
8.Torro United00000000
9.Trim Celtic Afc00000000
10.Trim Town FC00000000
11.Virginia Celtic FC00070000
view all
1.BJD Celtic FC00000000
2.Bohermeen Celtic FC00000000
3.Duleek AFC00000000
4.Fordrew Rovers00000000
5.Kentstown Rovers FC00000000
6.Kilmessan AFC00000000
7.Navan Town Cosmos00000000
8.OMP United00000000
9.Parkvilla FC00000000
10.Robinstown FC00000000
11.Torro United00000000
view all

Bradys Seat Premier

17/11/2019 | 11:30 am
Bellurgan United
read more
1.Castle Villa00000000
2.Electro Celtic FC00000000
3.Johnstown FC00000000
4.Kells Celtic00000000
5.Newtown United00000000
6.Parkceltic Summerhill00000000
7.Parkvilla FC00000000
8.Robinstown FC00000000
9.Rossin Rovers00000000
10.Slane Wanderers FC00000000
11.Virginia Celtic FC00000000
view all
1.Abbey Celtic00000000
2.Albion Rovers FC00000000
3.Ardee Celtic FC00000000
4.Carrick Rovers AFC00000000
5.Chord Celtic00000000
6.Donacarney Celtic00000000
7.Drogheda Town00000000
8.Glenmuir FC00000000
9.Lourdes Celtic00000000
10.Millmount Celtic00000000
11.Square United00000000
view all
1.Bohermeen Celtic FC1790000031
2.Donacarney Celtic1690000030
3.Albion Rovers FC1770000023
4.Rossin Rovers1660000019
5.Abbey Celtic00000000
6.Ardee Celtic FC00000000
7.Athboy Celtic FC00000000
8.BJD Celtic FC00000000
9.Bailieboro Celtic AFC00000000
10.Bay FC00000000
11.Bellurgan United00000000
12.Boyne Harps FC00000000
13.Carrick Rovers AFC00000000
14.Castle Villa00000000
15.Chord Celtic00000000
16.Drogheda Town00000000
17.Duleek AFC00000000
18.Electro Celtic FC00000000
19.Enfield Celtic FC00000000
20.Fordrew Rovers00000000
21.Glenmuir FC00000000
22.Johnstown FC00000000
23.Kells Celtic00000000
24.Kentstown Rovers FC00000000
25.Kilmessan AFC1800150000
26.Kingscourt Harps AFC00000000
27.Lourdes Celtic00000000
28.Millmount Celtic00000000
29.Muirhevna Mor FC00000000
30.Navan Town Cosmos00000000
31.Newtown United00000000
32.OMP United00000000
33.Oldcastle United00000000
34.Parkceltic Summerhill00000000
35.Parkvilla FC00000000
36.Robinstown FC00000000
37.Rock Celtic FC00000000
38.Slane Wanderers FC00000000
39.Square United00000000
40.Torro United00000000
41.Trim Celtic Afc00000000
42.Trim Town FC00000000
43.Virginia Celtic FC00000000
view all

Bradys Seat Premier

16/12/2019 | 11:00 am
read more

20/10/2019 | 11:15 am
read more


[stm_pc selection=”top_rated_products” products_total=”12″ title=”Products Carousel”]